Phishing relies on you giving your info away.
Hence, it doesn’t matter what operating system you use, you are at risk IF you give your information away.
Apple can’t save you here folks.
The above email has been pushed out, and if you use Dropbox, even just a little, you may fall for it.
Remember, “hover” your mouse pointer over the button to see what is shows.
If it does not show a URL as you would expect, like www.dropbox.com in this case, then do NOT click on it, just delete.
Of note, Dropbox isn’t even on this page.
Hover on any of these and again you’ll see the URL doesn’t match what it should be.
Be smart out there folks.